Me, the lazy bum

Hello dear readers,

I wanted to apologise for my absence over the last few weeks. I also want to apologise for Thomas’ intro to my last post. Despite his suggestion that I would never move out of his attic the very opposite is what has kept me from posting recently. I am on (well deserved, if I say so myself) holidays and do not as yet have a fully functional Internet connection at my very newly built home. I will be back at work shortly which means I will have a computer and an internet connection again. Till then you will have to put up with the poorly formed literary stylings of the other ‘writer’ Thomas. See you all in the new year!!! =)

Jim

Leave a comment

Filed under James' Corner

Leave a Reply

