DOTW at the Scientific American

Sometimes one site is not enough. The Scientific American invited me to submit a blog post to be published on their Guest Blog. I have written on the topic before but I treat a little more seriously here and in a bit more depth. If you want to check it out you can follow the link here. Be sure to hit the share buttons at the bottom, for every click I will rescue one adorable puppy.

First two clicks saved Micky (L) and Frankie (R). Do your part.

James.

5 Comments

Filed under James' Corner

5 responses to “DOTW at the Scientific American

  1. I want my puppy to be named Glenn.

  2. Can I have a turtle instead of a puppy?

    And congrats for the SciAm guest post! [watch out for me up there next week :p – it seems to be where all the cool people are at the moment!]

Leave a Reply

