Winding down….

As James has said, I’ll be winding down posts because of my PhD work. I’ll be putting up maybe 2 posts a month rather than 2 posts a fortnight. As always, I’ll be accepting guest posts. So if any of you have the inclination to write a vaguely diseasey post for me, that would be welcomed happily.

However, as just a way of keeping the site at a basal level of life, I’ll be replacing the banner every so often as well. This week’s is a photo of the lab where I spend many an hour.

The lab (Picture taken by Thomas Tu)

TT

4 Comments

Filed under Thomas' Corner

4 responses to “Winding down….

  1. Glad to hear you’re making a proper start on your thesis. I’m still finding I have plenty of distractions to keep me busy. 🙂

  2. You work on HBY, yet that bottle on the foreground clearly says HCV. Thief! A thief in science! Well I never…

  3. You work on HBV, yet that bottle on the foreground clearly says HCV. Thief! A thief in science! Well I never…

    I so just put in a typo…

Leave a Reply

